0

office objects

0

retail objects

0

logistic objects

ASSET MANAGEMENT – WE DEVELOP MEASURES FOR THE STRATEGIC POSITIONING OF REAL ESTATE

 

The asset management units of HIH Real Estate develops and manages the properties entrusted to it with the objective of ensuring long-term income and appreciation. Our asset manager will take over all ownership responsibilities to let our clients concentrate on their core business.

Our experts will advise them on all major issues, develop bespoke property strategies and consistently implement them in day-to-day management. They will optimise tenant structures, reduce vacancy level and coordinate complex structural alterations and revitalisations.

Based on continuous market observation, our asset managers will moreover issue recommendations concerning key decisions. This could be whether or not the market environment is favourable for re-letting or optimising premises or even a possible sale.

 

Our Services include:

 

  • Development of bespoke property strategies for each asset
  • Implementation of complex revitalisation/modernisation tasks
  • Optimisation of technical condition of the property and of the
  • Tenant/lease structures
  • Identification of the optimal time to exit
Institutional Investors and Private Clients Trust our Expertise – Selected Client References

Your Contact Person
Frank Kindermann

Head of Asset Management // Member of the Board

T  +49 40 3282 3122
E  fkindermann@hih.de



Our Video Recommendation
HIH Asset Management

0

Büroobjekte

0

Einzelhandelsobjekte

0

Logistikobjekte

ASSET MANAGEMENT – WIR ENTWICKELN MASSNAHMEN ZUR STRATEGISCHEN POSITIONIERUNG VON IMMOBILIEN

 

Das Asset Management der HIH Real Estate entwickelt und betreut die ihm anvertrauten Immobilien mit dem Ziel, langfristig Erträge zu sichern und den Wert zu steigern. Unsere Asset Manager übernehmen alle Eigentümerfunktionen, damit der Kunde sich auf sein Kerngeschäft konzentrieren kann.

Unsere Experten beraten in allen wichtigen Fragen, entwickeln individuelle Objektstrategien und setzen diese im laufenden Management konsequent um. Sie optimieren Mieterstrukturen, reduzieren Leerstände und koordinieren komplexe Umbauten und Revitalisierungen.

Auf Basis kontinuierlicher Marktbeobachtung geben unsere Asset Manager darüber hinaus Empfehlungen zu wegweisenden Entscheidungen. Beispielsweise ob ein günstiges Marktumfeld für eine Neuvermietung und Flächenoptimierung oder sogar für einen eventuellen Verkauf genutzt werden sollte.

 

Unsere Leistungen umfassen:

 

  • Entwicklung individueller Immobilienstrategien je Objekt
  • Realisierung komplexer Revitalisierungs-/Modernisierungsaufgaben
  • Optimierung des technischen Zustandes der Immobilie sowie der
  • Mieter- und Mietvertragsstrukturen
  • Identifikation des optimalen Exit-Zeitpunkts
Institutionelle Investoren und Privatkunden vertrauen unserer Expertise – Ausgewählte Referenzen

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Frank Kindermann

Leiter Asset Management // Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

T  +49 40 3282 3122
E  fkindermann@hih.de



Unsere Videoempfehlung
HIH Asset Management